TevatronImpact: A symposium celebrating extraordinary contributions to science, technology & society
Symposium Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee:

  • Jeffrey Appel, Fermilab
  • Giorgio Bellettini, INFN and University of Pisa
  • Peter Cooper, Fermilab
  • Roger Dixon, Fermilab
  • Young-Kee Kim, Fermilab
  • Jacobo Konigsberg, University of Florida, Co-Chair
  • Stefan Soldner-Rembold, University of Manchester, Co-Chair
  • Lisa Whitehead, University of Houston
  • Darien Wood, Northeastern University

Local Organizers:

  • Marilyn Paul
  • Cynthia Sazama
  • Suzanne Weber
  • Katie Yurkewicz