John Bardeen
Related Links
Application Procedure
Bardeen Committee
Past Bardeen Recipients
About John Bardeen
Fellowships & Awards

Past Recipients of Bardeen Engineering Positions

Name Start Date Department
Davide Braga, PhD 2014 PPD/EED/ASIC Development
No selection 2013
Kavin Ammigan,
PhD in Mechanical Engineering
2012 AD/Mechanical Support Department
No selection 2011
Mohamed Awida, PhD in Electrical Engineering 2010 TD/Superconducting and RF Development
Aida Todri, PhD in Computer Engineering 2009 CD/Electronic Systems Engineering
Vito Lombardo, MS in Automation Engineering 2007 TD/Superconducting RF Cavity Department
Torben Grumstrup, MSME 2007 AD/Mechanical Support
Nandhini Dhanaraj, MSME 2006 TD/Superconducting RF Cavity Department
Julien Branlard, PhDEE 2005 AD/RF Department