Committee Members

Norman Augustine (Committee Chair)
CEO (ret.)
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Email: norm.augustine@lmco.com
Tel: (301) 897-6165

Bonnie Fleming
Professor of Physics
Department of Physics
Yale University
Email: bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
Tel: (203) 432-3235

Craig Hogan
Director, Fermilab Center for Particle Astrophysics
Email: cjhogan@fnal.gov
Tel: (630) 840-5523

Kevin Pitts
Associate Head of Undergraduate Programs
Professor, Department of Physics
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Email: kpitts@illinois.edu
Tel: (217) 333-3946

Regina Rameika
Senior Scientist
Fermilab
Email: rameika@fnal.gov
Tel: (630) 840-2262

Pierre Ramond
Distinguished Professor, Department of Physics
Director, Institute for Fundamental Theory
University of Florida
Email: ramond@phys.ufl.edu
Tel: (352) 392-5704

Natalie Roe
Director, Physics Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Email: NARoe@lbl.gov
Tel: (510) 486-6380

Robert Rosner
Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics
University of Chicago
Email: r-rosner@uchicago.edu
Tel: (773) 702-0560

A.J. Stewart Smith
Dean for Research
Princeton University
Email: smithajs@princeton.edu
Tel: (609) 258-5500

Lawrence Sulak
Myers Distinguished Professor
Chairman Emeritus, Department of Physics
Boston University
Email: sulak@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 293-4610

Joseph T. Walsh
Vice President for Research
Northwestern University
Email: jwalsh@northwestern.edu
Tel: (847) 491-3485

Herman White
Senior Scientist
Fermilab
Email: hwhite@fnal.gov
Tel: (630) 840-8218

John Womersley
Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Email: john.womersley@stfc.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1793 442199

Ex-Officio

Marta Cehelsky
Executive Director
Universities Research Association, Inc.
Email: mcehelsky@ura-hq.org
Tel: (202) 293-1382

Donald Levy
Vice President for Research and National Laboratories
University of Chicago
Email: d-levy@uchicago.edu
Tel: (773) 702-7196

Executive Secretary, Fermilab Director Search Committee

Ezra Heitowit
FRA Consultant
Fermi Research Alliance, LLC
Email: heitowit@fnal.gov
Tel: (202) 293-1382

Last modified: 06/20/2013 |