Emittance Exchange Workshop
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
9:00 9:20 9:40 10:00 10:20 10:40
Wednesday 10/3/2001 Organizational Meeting Organizational Meeting Organizational Meeting            
Thursday 10/4/2001 Garren/Ringcooler Kirk/Ring Cooler Neuffer/Cooling energy/Injection
Friday 10/5/2001 Balbekov/Ring Cooler Fernow/Straight ring Shane K/RF manipulation
Saturday 10/6/2001 Galea/Frictional Cooling Berg/sFofo em-exch.
Sunday 10/7/2001
Monday 10/8/2001 Penn/Review Helical coolers Johnstone/Quad e-exch Errede/Mult. Scattering
Tuesday 10/9/2001 Johnstone/Quad channels Makino/Quad channels Berz/Quad channels
Wednesday 10/10/2001 Kyoko Makino/Cosy
Thursday 10/11/2001 Fukui/Garren cooler progress Palmer/Bent solenoids. Balbekov/Straight Ring coolers
Friday 10/12/2001 Neuffer/Bunchers Raja/Ring Cooler in Geant Kahn/Realistic fields Usubov/Ring Cooler results
Saturday 10/13/2001 Merit factor discussion Code management
Sunday 10/14/2001
Monday 10/15/2001 Palmer SFOFO Emittance exch Tollestrup/Ring cooler Lebedev/Video conference
Tuesday 10/16/2001 Working Group Summaries Raja Workshop Summary