MUCOOL Collaboration Telephone Book


Anderson, David
    FNAL            
    dfa@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3471
    Fax  (630) 840 3867

Ankenbrandt, Charles M.
    FNAL            
    ANKENBRANDT@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4410
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Atac, Muzaffer
    FNAL            
    matac@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3960
    Fax  (630) 840-2194

Apollinari, Giorgio
    Rockefeller Univ.
    APOLLINARI@FNALD.FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840  8414, 2080, 2986

Balbekov, Valeri I.
    FNAL            
    balbekov@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 2374
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Binkley, Morris
    FNAL            
    binkley@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3112
    Fax  (630) 840-6315

Black, Edgar
    IIT
    black@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-6543
         (630) 587-3839 Home
    Fax  (630) 840-6311

Bogacz, Alex S.
    Jefferson Lab. VA
    bogacz@jlab.org
    Tel. (757) 269 5784
    Fax  (757) 269-5024

Bross, Alan
    FNAL            
    bross@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4880
    Fax  (630) 840-4015

Carey, Dave
    FNAL
    davec@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-3639
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Cassel, Kevin W.
    IIT, Mechanical, Materials & Aerospace Eng. Dept.
    cassel@mmae.iit.edu
    Tel. (312) 567-5939
    Fax  (312) 567-7230    	

Cline, David B.
    UCLA
    cline@bonnie.astro.ucla.edu
    Tel. (310) 825 1673

Corlett, John
    LBL
    JNCorlett@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 5228 
    Fax  (510) 486 7981

Cremaldi, Lucien M.
    Univ. of Mississippi
    cremaldi@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4106, 3225, 4477
         (662) 232-5311
    Fax  (662) 232-5045

DeJongh, Fritz
    FNAL
    fritzd@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-2311, 2080
    Fax  (630) 840-6315
   
Fernow, Richard C.
    BNL
    fernow@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 3741
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Finley, David
    FNAL            
    finley@FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840 4620
    Fax  (630) 840 6311

Fukui, Yasuo
    UCLA
    fukui@slac.stanford.edu
    Tel. (650) 926-2146
    Fax  (650) 926-5368

Furman, Miguel
    LBNL
    MAFurman@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486-6443
    Fax  (510) 486-6485

Gallardo, Juan C.
    BNL
    gallardo@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Geer, Stephen H. (spokesman)
    FNAL            
    sgeer@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 2395
    Fax  (630) 840 3867

Gounder, Krish
    FNAL
    gounder@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-8909
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Hanson, Gail G.
    Indiana Univ.
    gail@indiana.edu
    Tel. (812) 855-5942
    Fax  (812) 855-0440

Hassanein, Ahmed
    ANL
    hassanein@anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-5889
    Fax  (630) 252-5287

Hedin, David
    Northern Illinois University
    hedin@niu.edu
    Tel. (815) 753-6483
    Fax  (815) 753-8565

Holtkamp, Norbert
    FNAL
    holtkamp@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-6429
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Johnson, Rolland
    FNAL/IIT
    rol@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-6317 Fermilab
    Tel. (630) 879-0721 Batavia, IL
    Tel. (630) 930-1463 Newport News, VA

Johnstone, Carol
    FNAL            
    CJJ@FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840 3794

Kahn, Stephen A.
    BNL
    kahn1@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 2282
    Fax  (631) 344-2170

Kaplan, Dan
    IIT
    kaplan@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-3916, 8871
         (312) 567-3389  IIT   
    Fax  (630) 840-6311, 2109
         (312) 567-3494  IIT

Kim, Kwang-Je
    ANL, University of Chicago
    kwangje@aps.anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-4647
    Fax  (630) 252-7369

King, Bruce J.
    BNL
    bking@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344-7987
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Kirk, Harold G.
    BNL
    hkirk@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 3780
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Kobilarcik, Thomas R.
    FNAL            
    kobilarc@FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840 2882
    Fax  (630) 840-6311

Kuno, Yoshitaka
    KEK
    yoshitaka.kuno@kek.jp
    Tel. +81-298-64-5419
    Fax  +81-298-64-7831

LeBrun, Paul
    FNAL            
    lebrun@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3947
    Fax  (630) 840-2783

Lee, Kevin
    UCLA
    klee@physics.ucla.edu

Li, Derun
    LBL
    DLi@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 5053
    Fax  (510) 486 7981

Lu, Changguo
    Princeton
    lu@puphep.princeton.edu
    Tel. (609) 258-4398
    Fax  (609) 258-6360

McDonald, Kirk T.
    Princeton
    mcdonald@puphep.princeton.edu
    Tel. (609) 258 6608
    Fax  (609) 258-6360

McInturff, Alfred D.
    LBL
    mcinturff@fnal.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 7242
    Fax  (510) 486 5310

Miller, John R.
    Florida State
    miller@magnet.fsu.edu
    Tel. (850) 644-0929
    Fax  (850) 644-0867
 
Mills, Frederick E.
    FNAL            
    fredmills@aol.com
    Tel. (630) 840-4440 (May 1 - Oct 31)
         (520) 825-7321 (Nov 1 - Apr 30)
    Fax  (630) 840-4552 (May 1 - Oct 31)

Mokhov, Nikolai V.
    FNAL            
    mokhov@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4409
    Fax  (630) 840-6039

Moretti, Alfred
    FNAL            
    MORETTI@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4843
    Fax  (630) 840-4552 

Mori, Yoshiharu
    KEK
    moriy@mail.kek.jp

Murphy, Thornton
    FNAL
    thornton@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-3150
    Fax  (630) 840-6311

Neuffer, David V.
    FNAL            
    NEUFFER@FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840 2640

Noble, Robert J.
    FNAL            
    NOBLE@FNAL.GOV
    Tel. (630) 840 2374
    Fax  (630) 840-4552

Norem, James H.
    HEP/Argonne
    norem@anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-6548
    Fax  (630) 252-5076      

Onel, Yasar
    Univ. of Iowa
    yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
    Tel. (319) 335-1853
    Fax  (319) 335-1753 

Palmer, Robert B.
    BNL
    palmer@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 2842
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Parsa, Zohreh
    BNL
    parsa@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 2085
    Fax  (631) 344 3248

Pischalnikov, Yuriy
    UCLA
    pischaln@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 8212
    Fax. (630) 840 8079

Popovic, Milorad
    FNAL            
    POPOVIC@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4478
    Fax  (630) 840-8590

Prebys, Eric J.
    Princeton
    prebys@princeton.edu
    Tel. (609) 258-4910
    Fax  (609) 258-6360

Qian, Zubao
    FNAL           
    zubao@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4551
    Fax  (630) 840-4552

Raja, Rajendran
    FNAL            
    raja@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4092
    Fax  (630) 840-6311

Reed, Claude
    ANL
    CBReed@anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252 5970
    Fax. (630) 252 5287

Rehak, Pavel
    BNL
    rehak2@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 3964
    Fax  (631) 344 5773

Russell, Al
    FNAL
    russell@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840-4829
    Fax  (630) 840-8461

Serg, Andrey
    FNAL
    serg@fnal.gov

Sessler, Andrew M.
    LBL
    AMSessler@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 4992
    Fax  (510) 486 6485

Silvestrov, Gregory I.
    BINP

Skrinsky, Alexandr N.
    skrinsky@npd.ac.ru
    BINP

Smith, Dale
    ANL
    dalesmith@anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-4837
    Fax  (630) 252-5287

Spentzouris, Panagiotis G.
    FNAL            
    spentz@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4342, 3266
    Fax  (630) 840-2783 

Stefanski, Ray
    FNAL            
    stefanski@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3872 
    Fax  (630) 840 3867

Striganov, Sergei
    FNAL
    striganov@m9.ihep.su
    Tel. (630) 840 8460

Summers, Donald J.
    Univ. of Mississippi
    summers@umsphy.phy.olemiss.edu
    Tel. (662) 915 7032
    Fax  (662) 232-5045

Teng, Lee C.
    ANL
    teng@aps.anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-3405
    Fax  (630) 252-4732 

Tollestrup, Alvin V.
    FNAL            
    alvin@cdfsga.fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 4331
    Fax  (630) 840-2968 

Turner, William C.
    LBL
    wcturner@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 7385
    Fax  (510) 486 7981

Van Ginneken, Andreas
    FNAL            
    VANGIN@fnal.gov
    Tel. (630) 840 3464 

Vsevolozhskaya, Tatiana A.
    BNL

Wang, Chun-Xi
    ANL
    wangcx@aps.anl.gov
    Tel. (630) 252-4968
    Fax  (630) 252-4732

Wang, Haipeng
    BNL
    haipeng@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344-5814
    Fax  (631) 344-3248 

Winn, David R.
    Fairfield
    winn@fair1.fairfield.edu
    Tel. (203) 254 4000 x2359
    Fax  (203) 254-4277

Wurtele, Jonathan S.
    LBL, UCB
    wurtele@physics10.berkeley.edu
    Tel. (510) 486 6572
    Fax  (510) 486 6485

Yokoi, Takeichiro
    KEK
    yokoi@kekvax.kek.jp

Zhao, Yongxiang
    BNL
    yxz@bnl.gov
    Tel. (631) 344 4565
    Fax  (631) 344-3248

Zisman, Michael
    LBNL
    mszisman@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486-5765
    Fax  (510) 486-7981    

Zolotorev, Max
    LBL
    max_zolotorev@lbl.gov
    Tel. (510) 486 5269
    Fax  (510) 486-7981


Last updated March 3, 2000
Suggestions ? Contact sgeer@fnal.gov