UTeV Deans

Generation: 10th | 9th | 8th | 7th | 6th | 5th | 4th | 3rd | 2nd | 1st |

10th Generation

Ricardo Eusebi (FNAL, CDF) eusebi@fnal.gov
Bodhitha Anjalike Jayatilaka (Duke, CDF) boj@fnal.gov
Holger Meyer (FNAL, MIPP) hmeyer@fnal.gov
Michael Weber (FNAL, D0) webermi@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     


9th Generation

Holger Meyer (FNAL, MIPP) hmeyer@fnal.gov
Veronique Boisvert (U. of Rochester, CDF) boisvert@fnal.gov
Chris Hays (Duke University, CDF) hays@fnal.gov
Michael Weber (FNAL, D0) webermi@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

8th Generation

Holger Meyer (FNAL, MIPP) hmeyer@fnal.gov
Jason Nielsen (LBNL, CDF) nielsenj@fnal.gov
Sean Mattingly (Brown University, D0) sean@fnal.gov
Chris Hays (Duke University, CDF) hays@fnal.gov
Michael Weber (FNAL, D0) webermi@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

7th Generation

Holger Meyer (FNAL, MIPP) hmeyer@fnal.gov
Jason Nielsen (LBNL, CDF) nielsenj@fnal.gov
Sean Mattingly (Brown University, D0) sean@fnal.gov
Min Jeong Kim (Carnegie Mellon University, CDF) mjkim@fnal.gov
Michael Weber (FNAL, D0) webermi@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

6th Generation

Holger Meyer (FNAL, MIPP) hmeyer@fnal.gov
Jason Nielsen (LBNL, CDF) nielsenj@fnal.gov
Aran Garcia-Bellido (UWashington, D0) aran@fnal.gov
Min Jeong Kim (Carnegie Mellon University, CDF) mjkim@fnal.gov
Daniel Whiteson (Berkeley, D0) danielw@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

5th Generation

Fernanda G. Garcia (Fermilab, MiniBooNE) fgarcia@fnal.gov
Jason Nielsen (LBNL, CDF) nielsenj@fnal.gov
Aran Garcia-Bellido (UWashington, D0) aran@fnal.gov
Min Jeong Kim (Carnegie Mellon University, CDF) mjkim@fnal.gov
Daniel Whiteson (Berkeley, D0) danielw@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

4th Generation

Fernanda G. Garcia (Fermilab, MiniBooNE) fgarcia@fnal.gov
Jason Nielsen (LBNL, CDF) nielsenj@fnal.gov
Breese Quinn (Fermilab, D0) quinn@fnal.gov
Min Jeong Kim (Carnegie Mellon University, CDF) mjkim@fnal.gov
Daniel Whiteson (Berkeley, D0) danielw@fnal.gov

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

3rd Generation

Fernanda G. Garcia (Fermilab, MiniBooNE)
Joel Goldstein (Fermilab, CDF)
Dugan O'Neil (Michigan State University)
Neeti Parashar (North Eastern University, D0)
Simona Rolli (Tufts University, CDF)
Sidney Taegar

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

2nd Generation

Emanuela Barberis (LBL)
Steve Blusk (University of Rochester)
Kevin Pitts (Fermilab)
Freedy Nang (University of Arizona)
Kirsten Tollefson (MIT)

With many thanks to previous Deans

     

1st Generation

Anna Goussiou (Stony Brook)
Working with us since late 1995, Anna, in her previous life, studied F2 and gluon structure functions at ZEUS, and is now actively continuing her enthusiasm for QCD here on Dě.
Ray Hall (UC Irvine)
First appearing at Dě in the summer of 1988, Ray helped commission the muon chambers and trigger, took a few shifts during Run I, and is now finishing up Top Quark studies with dimuon events.
Gregory Landsberg (Fermilab)
Joined Dě in 1992 where he studied under the tutelage of Prof. Grannis (SUNY at Stony Brook of course) for a thesis on study of the anomalous ZZg/Zgg couplings. Now a RA for Fermilab he currently works on various WZ/diboson
Richard Jesik (Indiana)
Collaborated on Fermilab fixed-taget experiment E672/706 for a thesis on charmonium and b-physics. He now comes to Dě (Oct. 1995) to look at the forward b quark cross section and to further the Dě upgrade.

Deans of Tevatron University - July 8, 2002