2013-2014 FSPA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Anne Norrick aenorrick@email.wm.edu MINERvA
Michelle M. Medeiros medeiros@fnal.gov MINOS+
Louise Suter lsuter@fnal.gov NOvA
David Martinez damartin83@gmail.com MINERvA
Jesus Orduna jjesus@fnal.gov DZero/mu2e
_______________________________________
2012-2013 FSPA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Leonidas Aliaga laliagasoplin@email.wm.edu MINERvA
Anthony Barker abarker@fnal.gov CMS
Vladimir Khalatian vkhal@fnal.gov mu2e
Carrie McGivern mcgivern@fnal.gov MINERvA
Jason St. John stjohn@fnal.gov MicroBooNE
_______________________________________
2011-2012 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Gene Kafka gkafka@gmail.com MICE
Chris Prokop cprokop@gmail.com SRF Accelerator Test Facility
Alexander Radovic a.radovic@gmail.com MINOS, MINOS+
Brian Tice tice.physics@gmail.com MINERνA
Joseph Zennamo jaz8600@fnal.gov
_______________________________________
2010-2011 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Zeynep Isvan zei1@pitt.edu MINOS
Rito Basu Thakur basutha1@illinois.edu CDMS
Tim Linden tlinden@ucsc.edu Astro Theory
Joel Mousseau joelam@fnal.gov MINERvA
Joe Grange grange@fnal.gov MiniBooNE
_______________________________________
2009-2010 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Carley Kopecky kopecky@physics.ucdavis.edu CMS
Kenneth Smith kjsmith@fnal.gov
Mika Vesterinen m.vesterinen@student.manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Lockwitz sarah.lockwitz@yale.edu CDF
Michelle Prewitt mprewitt@rice.edu
_______________________________________
2008-2009 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Joshua Spitz joshua.spitz@yale.edu ArgoNeut
Georgia Karagiorgi georgiak@mit.edu MiniBooNE
Gabriel Facini gfacini@fnal.gov
Tyler Dorland tdorland@u.washington.edu
John BackusMayes jbackusm@u.washington.edu
_______________________________________
2007-2008 GSA Representatives (Missing!!!)
Name e-mail Experiment
_______________________________________
2006-2007 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Jennifer Gimmel jennifer@pas.rochester.edu CDF
D. Jason Koskinen koskinen@hep.ucl.ac.uk MINOS
Kendall Mahn kendallm@phys.columbia.edu MiniBooNE, SciBooNE
Sarah Schlobohm sschlobo@nd.edu
Mandy Rominsky halfspin@ouhep6.nhn.ou.edu
_______________________________________
2005-2006 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Alexis A. Aguilar-Arevalo alexis@phys.columbia.edu MiniBooNE
Cristobal Cuenca Almenar ccuenca@fnal.gov CDF
James Degenhardt jdegenha@umich.edu
Tuula Maki tmaki@fnal.gov CDF
Leah Welty-Rieger lwelty@fnal.gov
_______________________________________
2004-2005 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
David Clark dkclark@brandeis.edu CDF
Katherine Copic kcopic@umich.edu CDF
Yannis Katsanos katsanos@nevis.columbia.edu
Jennifer Pursley jpursley@fnal.gov CDF
Sinjini Sengupta ssinjini@fnal.gov
_______________________________________
2003-2004 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Tulika Bose tulika@fnal.gov
David Clark dkclark@brandeis.edu CDF
Martin Griffiths mcg@fnal.gov CDF
Andrew Hamilton ahamil@phys.ualberta.ca CDF
Lydia Lobo lml1@fnal.gov
_______________________________________
2002-2003 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Andy Haas haas@yahoo.com
Martin Hennecke hennecke@fnal.gov CDF
Amber Jenkins amber.jenkins@ic.ac.uk
Reid Mumford reid@pha.jhu.edu CDF
Jun Zhang jz203@columbia.edu Astro-Theory
_______________________________________
2001-2002 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Freya Blekman fblekman@fnal.gov
Nate Goldschmidt njg@fnal.gov CDF
Mike Kirby kirby@fnal.gov CDF
Heather Ray hray@fnal.gov CDF 
Michel Sorel sorel@fnal.gov BooNE(E898)
_______________________________________
2000-2001 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Chris Hays hays@fnal.gov CDF
Daniel Cyr cyr@fnal.gov CDF
Daniel Whiteson danielw@fnal.gov
Nancy Lai nlai@fnal.gov CDF
Olga Lobban lobban@fnal.gov CDF
_______________________________________
1999-2000 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Florencia Canelli canelli@fnal.gov
Brian Connolly connolly@fnal.gov
Bonnie Fleming bfleming@fnal.gov NuTev (E815), BooNE (E898)
Ben Kilminster bjk@fnal.gov CDF
_______________________________________
1998-1999 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Fernanda G. Garcia fgarcia@fnal.gov SELEX (E781)
Andrew Green agreen@fnal.gov
Durga Rajaram durga@fnal.gov HyperCP (E871)
Maria Spiropulu smaria@fnal.gov CDF
_______________________________________
1997-1998 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Sergey Avvakumov avva@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)
Kevin P. Davis  kpdavis@fnal.gov
Arnold Pompos pompos@fnal.gov CDF
John Trammell trammell@fnal.gov DONUT (E872)
_______________________________________
1996-1997 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
James Done jpdone@fnal.gov CDF
John Krane jkrane@fnal.gov
Ned Saleh   HyperCP (E871)
Sam Zeller gzeller@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)
_______________________________________
1995-1996 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Michael Begel begel@fnal.gov E706
Tacy Joffe-Minor joffem@fnal.gov
John Kim jhkim@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)
Benn Tannenbaum tannenba@fnal.gov CDF
_______________________________________
1994-1995 GSA Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Dylan Casey casey@fnal.gov
Michael Traynor traynor@fnal.gov E683
David Kestenbaum davidk@fnal.gov CDF