About the GSA Calendar Outreach Programs Classes & Training Guide to Life
GSA Surveys Jobs Useful Links New Perspectives GSA Contacts Fermilab Home

Past GSA representatives

The easiest way to contact the current representatives is by electronic mail. E-mail sent to gsa_officers@fnal.gov will reach the current elected GSA representatives.
You can also contact all other years representatives at gsa@fnal.gov

2010-2011 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Zeynep Isvan zei1@pitt.edu MINOS
Rito Basu Thakur basutha1@illinois.edu CDMS
Tim Linden tlinden@ucsc.edu Astro Theory
Joel Mousseau joelam@fnal.gov MINERvA
Joe Grange grange@fnal.gov MiniBooNE
2009-2010 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Carley Kopecky kopecky@physics.ucdavis.edu CMS
Kenneth Smith kjsmith@fnal.gov
Mika Vesterinen m.vesterinen@student.manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Lockwitz sarah.lockwitz@yale.edu CDF
Michelle Prewitt mprewitt@rice.edu
2008-2009 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Joshua Spitz joshua.spitz@yale.edu ArgoNeut
Georgia Karagiorgi georgiak@mit.edu MiniBooNE
Gabriel Facini gfacini@fnal.gov
Tyler Dorland tdorland@u.washington.edu
John BackusMayes jbackusm@u.washington.edu
2006-2007 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Jennifer Gimmel jennifer@pas.rochester.edu CDF
D. Jason Koskinen koskinen@hep.ucl.ac.uk MINOS
Kendall Mahn kendallm@phys.columbia.edu MiniBooNE &
SciBooNE
Sarah Schlobohm sschlobo@nd.edu
Mandy Rominsky halfspin@ouhep6.nhn.ou.edu
2005-2006 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Alexis A. Aguilar-Arevalo alexis@phys.columbia.edu MiniBooNE
Cristobal Cuenca Almenar ccuenca@fnal.gov CDF
James Degenhardt jdegenha@umich.edu
Tuula Maki tmaki@fnal.gov CDF
Leah Welty-Rieger lwelty@fnal.gov
2004-2005 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
David Clark dkclark@brandeis.edu CDF
Katherine Copic kcopic@umich.edu CDF
Yannis Katsanos katsanos@nevis.columbia.edu
Jennifer Pursley jpursley@fnal.gov CDF
Sinjini Sengupta ssinjini@fnal.gov
2003-2004 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Tulika Bose tulika@fnal.gov
David Clark dkclark@brandeis.edu CDF
Martin Griffiths mcg@fnal.gov CDF
Andrew Hamilton ahamil@phys.ualberta.ca CDF
Lydia Lobo lml1@fnal.gov



2002-2003 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Andy Haas haas@yahoo.com
Martin Hennecke hennecke@fnal.gov CDF
Amber Jenkins amber.jenkins@ic.ac.uk
Reid Mumford reid@pha.jhu.edu CDF
Jun Zhang jz203@columbia.edu Astro-Theory



2001-2002 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Freya Blekman fblekman@fnal.gov
Nate Goldschmidt njg@fnal.gov CDF
Mike Kirby kirby@fnal.gov CDF
Heather Ray hray@fnal.gov CDF 
Michel Sorel sorel@fnal.gov BooNE(E898)



2000-2001 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Chris Hays (hays@fnal.gov) CDF
Daniel Cyr (cyr@fnal.gov) CDF
Daniel Whiteson (danielw@fnal.gov)
Nancy Lai (nlai@fnal.gov) CDF
Olga Lobban (lobban@fnal.gov) CDF



1999-2000 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Florencia Canelli canelli@fnal.gov
Brian Connolly connolly@fnal.gov
Bonnie Fleming bfleming@fnal.gov NuTev (E815) and BooNE (E898)
Ben Kilminster bjk@fnal.gov CDF



1998-1999 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Fernanda G. Garcia fgarcia@fnal.gov SELEX (E781)
Andrew Green agreen@fnal.gov
Durga Rajaram durga@fnal.gov HyperCP (E871)
Maria Spiropulu smaria@fnal.gov CDF



1997-1998 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Sergey Avvakumov avva@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)
Kevin P. Davis  kpdavis@fnal.gov
Arnold Pompos pompos@fnal.gov CDF
John Trammell trammell@fnal.gov DONUT (E872)



1996-1997 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
James Done jpdone@fnal.gov CDF
John Krane jkrane@fnal.gov
Ned Saleh   HyperCP (E871)
Sam Zeller gzeller@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)

1995-1996 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Michael Begel begel@fnal.gov E706
Tacy Joffe-Minor joffem@fnal.gov
John Kim jhkim@fnal.gov NuTeV (E815)
Benn Tannenbaum tannenba@fnal.gov CDF

1994-1995 Representatives
Name e-mail Experiment
Dylan Casey casey@fnal.gov
Michael Traynor traynor@fnal.gov E683
David Kestenbaum davidk@fnal.gov CDF



last modified 9/4/2007   email GSA officers
Security, Privacy, Legal Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory