Fermilab Users' Organization
Users Executive Committee Web Page
!!!!!!!!!! The UEC Election Has Begun !!!!!!!!!!!





Home
Quality of Life
Inreach
Outreach
Non-U.S. Users
DC Trip
Users Meeting
UEC Minutes
Constitution
Past UEC Members
Useful Links

                                            *** UEC Members 2003-2004 ***

Ken Bloom

University of Michigan

bloom@fnal.gov

Fernanda G. Garcia

Fermilab

fgarcia@fnal.gov

Erik Gottschalk

Fermilab

erik@fnal.gov

Leslie Groer

Columbia University

groer@fnal.gov

Sharon Hagopian

Florida State University, Chair

hagopian@hep.fsu.edu

Mark Messier

Indiana University

messier@fnal.gov

Simona Rolli

Tufts University

rolli@fnal.gov

Paul Sheldon

Vanderbilt University

sheldon@fnal.gov

Hirohisa Tanaka

Princeton University

tanaka@princeton.edu

William Trischuk

University of Toronto

william@physics.utoronto.ca

Bob Tschirhart

Fermilab

tsch@fnal.gov

Eric Zimmerman

University of Colorado

edz@fnal.gov

Chris White

Illinois Institute of Technology, Emeritus Chair

cwhite@fnal.gov


                                          UEC Members - Photo Gallery      

                                                                *** UEC Subcommittees ***

Quality of Life       Inreach       Outreach       Non-U.S.Users       Washington, DC Trip       Users Meeting

*Note Graduate Student Association (GSA) Officers are also members of these committees


                                    ***Information of Interest to the User Community ***

Report to the Fermilab Director by the Proton Committee, Oct. 26, 2003

Energy Secretary Spencer Abraham Announces DOE 20-Year Science Facility Plan

Response to the P5 Report by Michael Witherell on September 29, 2003

Final Report of the Particle Physics Project Prioritization Panel (P5) presented to HEPAP September 29, 2003


Fermilab Long Range Planning Committee

Decision on Run II Detector Upgrades and Strategy for Run II

DOE Review of the Tevatron Run II Luminosity Upgrades - July 21-23, 2003 - Agenda and links to talks

The DOE/NSF HEPAP Subpanel on Particle Physics Project Prioritization Panel (P5)

Tevatron Run IIA Integrated and Peak Luminosity


                                            *** Minutes of Meetings ***

                                            *** Fermilab Users Organization Constitution ***

                                            *** Past UEC Members ***

                                            ***Useful Links ***

Last Updated: September 22, 2003 by Erik Gottschalk
Please send any commments or questions to erik@fnal.gov