Employee Advisory Group

2015 Employee Advisory Group

Employee Advisory Group (EAG)
  • Front row: Farah Fahim, Neha Sharma, Jody Federwitz, Marianne Bossert
  • Middle row: Linda Valerio, Brian Nord, Chris Sheppard, Deb Sebastian, Bernadette Tabor, Andrew Dalesandro
  • Back row: Kevin Coppert, Amber Kenney, Dave Harding, Nick Gurley, Al Dhimar, Karen Seifrid
  • Not pictured: Martin Bentivengo and Charlie Cooper
Photo: Cindy Arnold

The EAG works to utilize insights and address concerns from the Fermilab employee community. We are dedicated to working with you to improve our shared workspace through the development of new and revised policies.

Self-nominate or nominate a fellow employee for membership. Nominations for three-year terms beginning in June are due on April 11, 2016.

We need your ideas and input! Please share them with us through our comment form below or on our suggestions page.

Suggestions, Ideas and Questions
All comments are welcome. Your submission will be added to the Employee Feedback List, where you can also find responses.

Name (not required):

Email (not required):

Questions/Comments on this page - let the EAG know

Last modified: 03/04/2016 |